Branches and Hours

The Vermilion Parish Library system is composed of six physical branches in Abbeville, Delcambre, Erath, Gueydan, Kaplan, and Maurice and a mobile library which serves the communities of Pecan Island and Cow Island.

Abbeville | Delcambre | Erath | Gueydan | Kaplan | Maurice | Mobile Library | See All

Mobile Library

Vermilion Parish Mobile Library

Angelle Briggs, Manager
Victoria Briggs, Clerk

February Bookmobile Stop Schedule

Take the virtual tour of our mobile library!

Google tour created by