Branches & Hours

The Vermilion Parish Library system is composed of six physical branches in Abbeville, Delcambre, Erath, Gueydan, Kaplan, and Maurice and a mobile library which serves the communities of Pecan Island and Cow Island.

Abbeville | Delcambre | Erath | Gueydan | Kaplan | Maurice | Mobile Library | See All


Delcambre Branch Library

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday 10:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm

Closed for lunch 12:30pm – 1:30pm weekdays

206 W. Main St.
Delcambre, LA 70528
337-385-0322 fax


Genie Benoit, Branch Supervisor