Branches & Hours

The Vermilion Parish Library system is composed of six physical branches in Abbeville, Delcambre, Erath, Gueydan, Kaplan, and Maurice.

Abbeville | Delcambre | Erath | Gueydan | Kaplan | Maurice


Erath Branch Library

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday 10:00am – 5:30pm
Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm

Closed for lunch 12:30pm – 1:30pm weekdays

111 W. Edwards St.
Erath, LA 70533
337-937-5656 fax


Elizabeth Aymond, Branch Manager

Email this branch